## List of Rural Settlement for the purpose of S.42A Local Government Finance Act 1988 as at 31 December 2020

Astwood Lavendon
Bow Brickhill Little Brickhill
Calverton Moulsoe

Castlethorpe Newton Blossomville Chicheley North Crawley

Clifton Reynes Ravenstone
Cold Brayfield Sherington

Emberton Stoke Goldington Gayhurst Tyringham & Filgrave

Hanslope Warrington Hardmead Wavendon

Lathbury Weston Underwood