## **Revenues and Benefits**

List of Rural Settlement for the purpose of S.42A Local Government Finance Act 1988 as at 31 December 2017

Astwood

Bow Brickhill

Calverton

Castlethorpe

Chicheley

Clifton Reynes

Cold Brayfield

Emberton

Gayhurst

Hanslope

Hardmead

Lathbury

Lavendon

Little Brickhill

Moulsoe

Newton Blossomville

North Crawley

Ravenstone

Sherington

Stoke Goldington

Tyringham & Filgrave

Warrington

Wavendon

Weston Underwood